Collaboratore Tecnico

Alianello Alberto

alberto.alianello@entecra.it
067005413 244

Cantone Pierpaolo

pierpaolo.cantone@entecra.it
0481 522041

Felici Barbara

barbara.felici@entecra.it
067005413 210

Malusą Eligio

eligio.malusa@entecra.it
0112257281

Marcucci Andrea

andrea.marcucci@entecra.it
067005413 229

Maturilli Gianni

gianni.maturilli@entecra.it
067005413 231

Missio Adriano

adriano.missio@entecra.it
0481522041

Pennelli Bruno

bruno.pennelli@entecra.it
06 7005413 224

Sorgi Tiziano

tiziano.sorgi@entecra.it
067005413 127