Ricercatore

Cardarelli Mariateresa

mteresa.cardarelli@entecra.it

Ciaccia Corrado

corrado.ciaccia@entecra.it
06 9068345

Fares Silvano

silvano.fares@entecra.it
06 7005413 127

Farina Roberta

roberta.farina@entecra.it
06 7005413 222

Fornasier Flavio

flavio.fornasier@entecra.it
0481522041

Mondini Claudio

claudio.mondini@entecra.it
0481522041

Napoli Rosario

rosario.napoli@entecra.it
067005299

Pinzari Flavia

flavia.pinzari@entecra.it

Salvati Luca

luca.salvati@entecra.it
06 7005413 interno 207

Tittarelli Fabio

fabio.tittarelli@entecra.it
06 7005413 241

Trinchera Alessandra

alessandra.trinchera@entecra.it
06 700 5413 - 222