Ricercatore

Ciaccia Corrado

corrado.ciaccia@entecra.it
06 9068345

Farina Roberta

roberta.farina@entecra.it
06 7005413 222

Napoli Rosario

rosario.napoli@entecra.it
067005299

Pinzari Flavia

flavia.pinzari@entecra.it

Tittarelli Fabio

fabio.tittarelli@entecra.it
06 7005413 241

Trinchera Alessandra

alessandra.trinchera@entecra.it
06 700 5413 - 222