Contrattisti

Agostini Federica

federica.agostini@sissa.it
0481522041

Allegri Giovanni

giohappy@gmail.com

Canfora Loredana

loricanf@yahoo.it

Cozzolino Sara

sara.cozzolino@entecra.it
0690627203

Delicato Maria Antonietta

m.delicato@mpaaf.gov.it

Della Torre Chiara

chiara.dellatorre@entecra.it
0481522041

Marchetti Alessandro

alessandro.marchetti@entecra.it
067005413 224

Marconi Simona

simona.marconi@entecra.it
0690627203

Masetti Olimpia

olimpia.masetti@entecra.it
06 9068345

Migliore Melania

melania.migliore@entecra.it

Piccini Chiara

chiara.piccini@entecra.it
067005413 224

Riccioni Federica

federica.riccioni@entecra.it
067005413 235

Rivieccio Rosa

rosa.rivieccio@entecra.it
06 7005413 224

Salerno Anna

anna.salerno@entecra.it
067005413 209

Testani Elena

elena.testani@entecra.it