Assegnisti

Alivernini Alessandro

alessandro.alivernini@entecra.it

Baratella Valentina

valentina.baratella@entecra.it
067005413

Di Bene Claudia

claudia.dibene@entecra.it

Epifani Rosanna

rosanna.epifani@entecra.it
06 7005413 int.246

Margon Alja

alja.margon@entecra.it
0481522041

Rinaldi Simona

simona.rinaldi@entecra.it
06 7002636 246

Ritota Mena

mena.ritota@entecra.it
0690627203

Rivera Carlos Mario

carlos.rivera@entecra.it
067005413

Sinicco Tania

tania.sinicco@entecra.it
0481522041