Personale a tempo determinato

Agostini Federica

federica.agostini@sissa.it
0481522041

Alivernini Alessandro

alessandro.alivernini@entecra.it

Allegri Giovanni

giohappy@gmail.com

Baratella Valentina

valentina.baratella@entecra.it
067005413

Canfora Loredana

loricanf@yahoo.it

Cozzolino Sara

sara.cozzolino@entecra.it
0690627203

Delicato Maria Antonietta

m.delicato@mpaaf.gov.it

Della Torre Chiara

chiara.dellatorre@entecra.it
0481522041

Di Bene Claudia

claudia.dibene@entecra.it

Epifani Rosanna

rosanna.epifani@entecra.it
06 7005413 int.246

Florio Alessandro

alessandro.florio@entecra.it
06 7005413

Gregori Gabriele

gabriele.gregori@entecra.it
06 9068345

Maienza Anita

anitamaie@unitus.it
06 7005413

Marchetti Alessandro

alessandro.marchetti@entecra.it
067005413 224

Marconi Simona

simona.marconi@entecra.it
0690627203

Margon Alja

alja.margon@entecra.it
0481522041

Masetti Olimpia

olimpia.masetti@entecra.it
06 9068345

Migliore Melania

melania.migliore@entecra.it

Moretti Valerio

vlrmrt@gmail.com
067005413 127

Piccini Chiara

chiara.piccini@entecra.it
067005413 224

Quarato Daniela

daniela.quarato@entecra.it

Ranalli Flavia

ornata99@yahoo.it

Renzaglia Marco

marco.renzaglia@entecra.it
067005413

Renzi Gianluca

gianluca.renzi@entecra.it

Riccioni Federica

federica.riccioni@entecra.it
067005413 235

Rinaldi Simona

simona.rinaldi@entecra.it
06 7002636 246

Ritota Mena

mena.ritota@entecra.it
0690627203

Rivera Carlos Mario

carlos.rivera@entecra.it
067005413

Rivieccio Rosa

rosa.rivieccio@entecra.it
06 7005413 224

Salerno Anna

anna.salerno@entecra.it
067005413 209

Savi Flavia

flavia.savi@entecra.it

Sinicco Tania

tania.sinicco@entecra.it
0481522041

Testani Elena

elena.testani@entecra.it

Tomat Erica

erica.tomat@entecra.it
0481522041