Personale a tempo determinato

Agostini Federica

federica.agostini@sissa.it
0481522041

Alivernini Alessandro

alessandro.alivernini@entecra.it

Baratella Valentina

valentina.baratella@entecra.it
067005413

Canfora Loredana

loricanf@yahoo.it

Di Bene Claudia

claudia.dibene@entecra.it

Epifani Rosanna

rosanna.epifani@entecra.it
06 7005413 int.246

Marchetti Alessandro

alessandro.marchetti@entecra.it
067005413 224

Marconi Simona

simona.marconi@entecra.it
0690627203

Margon Alja

alja.margon@entecra.it
0481522041

Migliore Melania

melania.migliore@entecra.it

Moretti Valerio

vlrmrt@gmail.com
067005413 127

Piccini Chiara

chiara.piccini@entecra.it
067005413 224

Ranalli Flavia

ornata99@yahoo.it

Renzaglia Marco

marco.renzaglia@entecra.it
067005413

Renzi Gianluca

gianluca.renzi@entecra.it

Rinaldi Simona

simona.rinaldi@entecra.it
06 7002636 246

Rivieccio Rosa

rosa.rivieccio@entecra.it
06 7005413 224

Savi Flavia

flavia.savi@entecra.it

Testani Elena

elena.testani@entecra.it