Personale Amministrativo

Alterio Marco

marco.alterio@entecra.it
067005413 214

Ambroselli Atelda

atelda.ambroselli@entecra.it
067005413 216

Antonielli Claudio

claudio.antonielli@entecra.it
06/7005711 int. 148

Cetorelli Rita

rita.cetorelli@entecra.it

D'Amore Elena

elena.damore@entecra.it
067005413 230

De Cola Ugo

ugo.decola@entecra.it
067005413 215

De Pace Manuela

manuela.depace@entecra.it
067005413 235

La Stella Grazia

grazia.lastella@entecra.it
067005413 218

Lombardo Liliana

liliana.lombardo@entecra.it
067005413 215

Serra Maria

maria.serra@entecra.it
067005413 219

Tibaldi Angelo

angelo.tibaldi@entecra.it
067005413 217