Personale Tecnico

Alianello Alberto

alberto.alianello@entecra.it
067005413 244

Barchetti Antonio

antonio.barchetti@entecra.it
0690627203

Cantone Pierpaolo

pierpaolo.cantone@entecra.it
0481 522041

Felici Barbara

barbara.felici@entecra.it
067005413 210

Grasso Monica

monica.grasso@entecra.it
067005413 232

Iafrate Luigi

luigi.iafrate@entecra.it
067005413 220

Ilardi Filippo

filippo.ilardi@entecra.it
067005413 127

Malusą Eligio

eligio.malusa@entecra.it
0112257281

Marcucci Andrea

andrea.marcucci@entecra.it
067005413 229

Maturilli Gianni

gianni.maturilli@entecra.it
067005413 231

Missio Adriano

adriano.missio@entecra.it
0481522041

Pennelli Bruno

bruno.pennelli@entecra.it
06 7005413 224

Simonetti Giampiero

giampiero.simonetti@entecra.it
0690627203

Sorgi Tiziano

tiziano.sorgi@entecra.it
067005413 127

Vida Emanuela

emanuela.vida@entecra.it
0481522041