Personale di Ricerca

Aromolo Rita

rita.aromolo@entecra.it
06 7008260/interno 225

Bardi Laura

laura.bardi@entecra.it
0112257281

Benedetti Anna

anna.benedetti@entecra.it
06 7005413 - 233

Beni Claudio

claudio.beni@entecra.it
067008260 int. 225 - 0690627203

Canali Stefano

stefano.canali@entecra.it
06 7005413 242

Ciaccia Corrado

corrado.ciaccia@entecra.it
06 9068345

Dell'Abate Maria Teresa

mariateresa.dellabate@entecra.it
06 7005413 205

Farina Roberta

roberta.farina@entecra.it
06 7005413 222

Francaviglia Rosa

rosa.francaviglia@entecra.it
067005299

Napoli Rosario

rosario.napoli@entecra.it
067005299

Neri Ulderico

ulderico.neri@entecra.it
06 7005413 204

Pinzari Flavia

flavia.pinzari@entecra.it

Rossi Gabriella

gabriella.rossi@entecra.it

Tittarelli Fabio

fabio.tittarelli@entecra.it
06 7005413 241

Trinchera Alessandra

alessandra.trinchera@entecra.it
06 700 5413 - 222